Illinois Coordinators


 

    Illinois State Coordinator

                     Steve Hilberg
                     hberg@illinois.edu
                     217-377-6034

Illinois CoCoRaHS Regions
Region
Regional Coordinator
NorthwestTim Gross
NorthScott Lincoln
Jake Petr
NortheastBill Morris
West Central Billy Ousley
East Central Steve Hilberg
West Southwest Matt Beitscher
SoutheastDarrin Hansing
SouthSean Poulos

Northwest

Tim Gross
Quad Cities Weather Forecast Office
9050 Harrison Street
Davenport Municipal Airport
Davenport, IA 52806-7326
563-386-3976
tim.gross@noaa.gov

Bureau
Carroll
Hancock       Lynn Taylor (lynntaylor233@gmail.com)
Henderson
Henry
Jo Daviess
McDonough
Mercer
Putnam
Rock Island
Stephenson    James Winker (james.winker@fsd145.org)
Warren
Whiteside

 

North

Scott Lincoln, Jacob Petr                   
Chicago NWS Office
333 West University Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446
815-834-0600 x493
815-834-0651
scott.lincoln@noaa.gov
jacob.petr@noaa.gov

Boone
Cook                Jim Morrill (jmorrill2@comcast.net)
De Kalb            Larry Zuwala (lzuwala@sbcglobal.net)
Du Page           Joe Neilly (joe.neilly@gmail.com)
Kane                Larry Zuwala (lzuwala@sbcglobal.net)
Lake                Richard Mathis
Lee
McHenry          Mary Moltmann  (maryed86@sbcglobal.net)
Ogle
Winnebago     Mike Lager (lucky13lager@yahoo.com)

 

Northeast

Bill Morris
wmvireo88@gmail.com

Ford
Grundy
Iroquois
Kankakee     Dave Engleman (Engl2370@aol.com)
Kendall
La Salle
Livingston    Douglas Kaufman-Dickson (oxgarden@gmail.com)
Will               Dave Engleman (Engl2370@aol.com)

 

West Central     

Billy Ousley
billyousley2@gmail.com

Brown
Cass
Fulton
Knox
Logan
Marshall
Mason
Menard
Morgan
Peoria
Sangamon      Casey Mayfield (caseymayfield@comcast.net)
Schuyler
Scott
Stark
Tazewell
Woodford      Douglas  Kaufman-Dickson (oxgarden@gmail.com)

 

East Central

Steve Hilberg
hberg@illinois.edu
217-377-6034

Champaign      Steve Hilberg (hberg@illinois.edu)
Coles
De Witt
Douglas         Mike Timlin (mike@unicola.com)
Edgar
Macon
McLean          Douglas Kaufman-Dickson (oxgarden@gmail.com)
Moultrie
Piatt
Vermilion

 

West Southwest

Matt Beitscher
National Weather Service
STL - Weather Forecast Office
12 Missouri Research Park Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63304
636-441-8467
Matthew.Beitscher@noaa.gov

Adams
Bond
Calhoun
Clinton
Fayette
Greene
Jersey
Macoupin
Madison
Marion
Monroe
Montgomery
Pike
Randolph
St. Clair
Washington

 

Southeast

Darrin Hansing
National Weather Service
Central Illinois
1362 State Route 10
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-732-7321
Darrin.Hansing@noaa.gov

Christian
Clark
Clay
Crawford
Cumberland
Edwards
Effingham     Ralph Rounds (is4031@frontier.com)
Jasper
Lawrence
Richland
Shelby
Wabash
Wayne

 

South

Sean Poulos
Paducah, KY Weather Forecast Office
8250 Kentucky Highway 3520
West Paducah, KY 42086-9762
270-744-6440 x675
sean.poulos@noaa.gov

Alexander
Franklin
Gallatin
Hamilton
Hardin
Jackson
Jefferson
Johnson
Massac       Jerry Swartz (jjjswartz@yahoo.com)
Perry
Pope         Jerry Swartz (jjjswartz@yahoo.com)
Pulaski
Saline
Union
White
Williamson

 

Updated 6/27/2022